Dawson’s Creek

January 27, 2011

I’ve never seen Dawson’s Creek,
But I know what it’s about
I’ve seen a boat on a lake
And I’ve seen James Wonderwhatever
Cry
They used to say it was great
I’ve heard that song
About a million times
Do dute doo dute doo doo
I figure that’s enough so far
Maybe some day I’ll catch it
I’ll go by while flipping the channels
Maybe I won’t realize it
Maybe I’ll stop, maybe I won’t
But I’ve yet to meet a single person
Who has convinced me to
Believe in Dawson’s Creek

Comment

